Songs of Innocence
by U2

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Songs of Innocence by U2

Track Listing

1 Miracle, The (Of Joey Ramone)
2 Every Breaking Wave
3 California (There Is No End to Love)
4 Song for Someone
5 Iris (Hold Me Close)
6 Volcano
7 Raised by Wolves
8 Cedarwood Road [For Guggi]
9 Sleep Like a Baby Tonight
10 This Is Where You Can Reach Me Now [For Joe Strummer]
11 Troubles, The - (featuring Lykke Li)

Featured Artist: Lykke Li

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2014
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Declan Gaffney; Danger Mouse; Flood; Ryan Tedder; Paul Epworth
  • Engineer: Kennie Takahashi; Matt Wiggins; Declan Gaffney; Ben Baptie
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 5 stars out of 5 -- "[A] triumph of dynamic, focused renaissance: 11 tracks of straightforward rapture about the life-saving joys of music, drawing on U2's long palette of influences and investigations of post-punk rock, industrial electronics and contemporary dance music."

Customer Reviews