Songs of Inspiration
by Jim Nabors

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Songs of Inspiration by Jim Nabors

Track Listing

1 When the Roll Is Called up Yonder
2 Battle Hymn of the Republic
3 Sunrise, Sunset
4 Crying in the Chapel
5 Old Rugged Cross, The
6 Mansion Over the Hilltop
7 Amazing Grace
8 Everything Is Beautiful
9 You Must Have Faith
10 In the Garden
11 Softly and Tenderly
12 You'll Never Walk Alone

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Nostalgia/Radio Broadcasts
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews