Songs of Inspiration/I Believe
by Daniel O'Donnell (Irish)

  • $18.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Songs of Inspiration/I Believe by Daniel O'Donnell (Irish)

Track Listing

1 Footsteps
2 It Is No Secret
3 You Needed Me
4 I Saw the Light
5 One Day at a Time
6 My Forever Friend
7 When I Had You
8 You'll Never Walk Alone
9 What a Friend We Have in Jesus
10 Why Me Lord?
11 Old Rugged Cross, The
12 Yes, I Really Love You
13 How Great Thou Art
14 This World Is Not My Home
15 He Took Your Place
16 Amazing Grace
17 Family Bible, The
18 In the Garden
19 Children's Band
20 Standing Room Only
1 Everything Is Beautiful
2 I Believe
3 Any Dream Will Do
4 I Can See Clearly Now
5 I Have a Dream
6 Greatest Love, The
7 Little Peace, A
8 Way Old Friends Do, The
9 Rivers of Babylon
10 What a Wonderful World
11 Song for the World, A
12 Even on Days When It Rained
13 Beyond the Great Divide
14 Our Special Absent Friends
15 Love, Hope and Faith
16 Desiderata

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Vocals
  • Release Date: January 2004
  • Label: DPTV Media
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: John Ryan
  • Engineer: Daire Winston; Philip Begley
Customer Reviews