51 Songs Kids Really Love to Sing 2014
by Kids Choir

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About 51 Songs Kids Really Love to Sing 2014 by Kids Choir

Track Listing

1 Happy Day Express, The
2 Hallelu, Hallelujah
3 I Am a C-H-R-I-S-T-I-A-N
4 Who Built the Ark?
5 My God Is So Big
6 What a Friend We Have in Jesus
7 O, How I Love Jesus
8 Just As I Am
9 His Banner Over Me Is Love
10 I've Got Peace Like a River
11 Little David (Play On Your Harp)
12 O-B-E-D-I-E-N-C-E
13 Marching Medley: The Battle Humn of the Republic/Joshua Fit the Battle/We're Marching to Zion/Onward
14 Hinei Ma Tov
15 River of Live
16 Classics Medley: Go Tell It on the Mountain/Canaan's Land/I'm Gonna Sing/Swing Low Sweet Chariot
17 Jacob's Ladder
18 Peter, James and John in a Sailboat
19 Michael, Row the Boat Ashore
20 Hymn of Praise
21 Stand Up, Stand Up for Jesus
22 Gospel Medley: Leaning on the Everlasting Arms/Blessed Assurance/Amazing Grace/When the Roll Is Call
23 Be Thou My Vision
24 Savior Like a Shepherd Lead Us
25 Tell Me the Story of Jesus
26 Fairest Lord Jesus
27 Classic Medley: O for a Thousand Tongues to Sing/Christ The Lord Is Risen Today/Holy, Holy, Holy/All
28 Standing on the Promises
29 Stepping in the Light
30 Take My Life and Let It Be
1 Happy All The Time
2 One Door, and Only One
3 What a Mighty God We Serve
4 This Is My Father's World
5 When We All Get to Heaven
6 Dare to Be a Daniel
7 "Give," Said the Little Stream
8 Wide, Wide as the Ocean
9 Into My Heart
10 Oh Worship the King
11 Faith of Our Fathers
12 Marching Along
13 Silver and Gold Have I None
14 Standin' in the Need of Prayer
15 Exercise Hymn
16 Alive, Alive
17 'Tis Simple As Can Be
18 Count Your Blessings
19 Praise Him
20 Wonderful Words of Life
21 Doxology
22 Jesus Loves Me This I Know
23 Now Thank We All Our God
24 Baa Baa Black Sheep
25 Lavender's Blue (Dilly Dilly)
26 I See the Moon
27 Hush A Bye (All the Pretty Little Horses)
28 Rock A Bye Baby
29 All Through the Night
30 Tell Me Why
31 Timeless Medley: Twinkle Twinkle Little Star/Mozart's Lullaby/Hush Little Baby/Lullaby and Goodnight
1 Train is A-Coming
2 Roll Over
3 Mince Pie or Pudding
4 Barnyard Medley: The Farmer in the Dell/Barnyard Family/Six Little Ducks/Bingo, The
5 Hokey Pokey
6 Alphabet Song, The
7 Are You Sleeping?
8 Wheels on the Bus, The
9 Favorites Medley: Itsy Bitsy Spider/This Old Man/It's Raining, It's Pouring/Ring Around the Rosy, Th
10 Brush Your Teeth
11 More We Get Together, The
12 Shoo Fly Don't Bother Me
13 Do Your Ears Hang Low?
14 London Bridge

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Release Date: June 2014
  • Label: Star Song Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews