Songs of Our World
by Raffi

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Songs of Our World by Raffi

Track Listing

1 Every Child
2 Blue White Planet
3 May There Always Be Sunshine
4 This Little Light of Mine
5 De Colores
6 Fais Dodo
7 Haru Ga Kita
8 Roots and Shoots Everywhere
9 Tsetang Gangla
10 All I Really Need
11 One Light One Sun
12 Thanks a Lot
13 World We Love, The
14 First Peoples

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Release Date: March 2008
  • Label: Rounder Select
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews