The Songs that Got Away
by Sarah Brightman

  • Retail Price: $18.98
  • $15.18

  • (Save 20%)
  • Members Save 10% Club Price
    $ 13.66

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Songs that Got Away by Sarah Brightman

Track Listing

1 Baker's Wife, musical: Meadowlark, The
2 Flower Drum Song, film score: I Am Going to Like It Here
3 Evening Primrose, musical play: I Remember
4 Mr. Monotony, song (cut from "Easter Parade")
5 Jean, musical: Dreamers
6 Bless the Bride, musical play: Silent Heart
7 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue, musical (withdrawn): Lud's Wedding ... I Love My Wife
8 Guys and Dolls, musical: Three-Cornered Tune (early draft of "Fugue for Tinhorns")
9 Crooked Mile, musical play: If I Ever Fall In Love Again, The
10 Apple Tree, musical: What Makes Me Love Him?, The
11 Rondine, La (The Swallow), opera: Chi Il Bel Sogno di Doretta
12 Rex, musical: Away From You
13 Bitter Sweet, operetta: If Love Were All
14 By Jeeves, musical play: Half a Moment

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Vocals
  • Release Date: November 1999
  • Label: Polydor
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews