Sonic Bloom
by Night Beats

  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Sonic Bloom by Night Beats

Track Listing

1 Love Ain't Strange (Everything Else Is) - (featuring Spencer Kelly)
2 Sonic Bloom
3 Playing Dead
4 Outta Mind
5 Real Change - (featuring Stefan Rubicz)
6 Satisfy Your Mind
7 Catch a Ride to Sonic Bloom
8 7 Poison Wonders, The - (featuring Caleb Jones)
9 As You Want
10 Hidden Circle, The
11 Rat King
12 At the Gates - (featuring Mike Ne/Kenneth Aramki)
13 New World, The - (featuring Spencer Kelly)

Featured Artists: Spencer Kelly and Stefan Rubicz and Caleb Jones and Mike Ne and Kenneth Aramki

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2013
  • Label: Reverberation Appreciation Society
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Jeff Southard; Night Beats
  • Engineer: Kyle Brunette
Customer Reviews