by The Delfonics

  • $6.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About S.O.U.L. by The Delfonics

Track Listing

1 La-La Means I Love You
2 Ready or Not Here I Come (Can't Hide From Love)
3 Trying to Make a Fool of Me
4 Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time)
5 Over and Over
6 You've Got Yours and I'll Get Mine
7 Somebody Loves You
8 Hey! Love
9 When You Get Right Down to It
10 I'm Sorry

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: November 2011
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Rob Santos (Compilation)
Customer Reviews