Soul Food
- Original Soundtrack

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Soul Food by Original Soundtrack

Track Listing

1 Song for Mama, A
2 Call Me [Hip Hop Mix] - (remix, featuring Jay-Z)
3 I Care 'Bout You
4 What About Us (Soul Food W/O Rap)
5 Don't Stop What You're Doin' - (featuring Lil' Kim)
6 We're Not Making Love No More
7 Baby I
8 Let's Do It Again
9 In Due Time - (featuring Cee Lo Green)
10 Slow Jam - (featuring Monica)
11 Boys and Girls
12 You Are the Man
13 September

Featured Artists: Jay-Z and Lil' Kim and Cee-Lo Green and Monica

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: December 2012
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews