by Gregory Abbott

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About S.O.U.L. by Gregory Abbott

Track Listing

1 Shake You Down [Extended Club Mix] - (remix)
2 Say You Will
3 I'll Find a Way
4 I'll Prove It to You
5 Prisoner of Love
6 Rhyme and Reason
7 Let Me Be Your Hero [Single Version]
8 Back to Stay
9 I Got the Feelin' (It's Over)
10 Crazy Over You

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: September 2012
  • Label: Sony BMG
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews