Soul Men
by Sam & Dave

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Soul Men by Sam & Dave

Track Listing

1 Soul Man
2 May I Baby
3 Broke Down Piece of Man
4 Let It Be Me
5 Hold It Baby
6 I'm With You
7 Don't Knock It
8 Just Keep Holding On
9 Good Runs the Bad Away, The
10 Rich Kind of Poverty
11 I've Seen What Loneliness Can Do

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: January 2006
  • Label: Collectables
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: David Porter; Isaac Hayes
Customer Reviews