Soular Energy
by Ray Brown (Bass)/Ray Brown Trio (Bass)

In Stock

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Soular Energy by Ray Brown (Bass)/Ray Brown Trio (Bass)

Track Listing

1 Exactly Like You
2 Cry Me a River
3 Teach Me Tonight
4 Take the "A" Train
5 Mistreated But Undefeated Blues
6 That's All
7 Easy Does It
8 Sweet Georgia Brown

Featured Artists: Emily Remler and Red Holloway

Genre: Jazz General
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: December 1989
  • Label: Concord
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Carl E. Jefferson; Carl Jefferson; Ying Tan (Reissue); Joe Harley (Reissue)
  • Engineer: Phil Edwards
Customer Reviews