Souled Out
by Jhen‚ Aiko

  • $17.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Souled Out by Jhen‚ Aiko

Track Listing

1 Limbo Limbo Limbo
2 W.A.Y.S.
3 To Love & Die
4 Spotless Mind
5 It's Cool
6 Lyin King
7 Wading
8 Pressure, The
9 Brave
10 Eternal Sunshine
11 Promises
12 Pretty Bird (Freestyle)
13 Remember
14 Blue Dream

Featured Artists: Cocaine 80s and Namiko and Miyagi

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: September 2014
  • Label: Def Jam (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard - "Her vocals are lithe enough to seduce, while her sharp lyricism and wordplay are tools..."

Customer Reviews