Soul's Core
by Shawn Mullins


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Soul's Core by Shawn Mullins

Track Listing

1 Anchored in You
2 Lullaby
3 Gulf of Mexico, The
4 September in Seattle
5 Twin Rocks, Oregon
6 And on a Rainy Night
7 Tannin Bed Song
8 Soul Child
9 Ballad of Billy Jo McKay
10 Patrick's Song
11 Sunday Morning Comin' Down
12 You Mean Everything to Me
13 Shimmer

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Shawn Mullins; Russ Fowler
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/10/99, pp.128-129) - 3 1/2 Stars (out of 5) - "...his character sketches exhibit an eye for detail that any journalist would envy..."

Q (4/01, p.124) - 3 stars out of 5 - "...Overflows with comfortable melodies and heart-warming, dime store sentiments..."

Customer Reviews