Sounds Good Feels Good
by 5 Seconds Of Summer

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Sounds Good Feels Good by 5 Seconds Of Summer

Track Listing

1 Money
2 She's Kinda Hot
3 Hey Everybody!
4 Permanent Vacation
5 Jet Black Heart
6 Catch Fire
7 Waste the Night
8 Vapor
9 Castaway
10 Fly Away
11 Invisible
12 Airplanes
13 San Francisco
14 Outer Space/Carry On

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2015
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Chad Copelin
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Their second LP shows off their musical knowledge and ambition without getting in the way of their own preternatural adorableness."

Spin - "5SOS' brand of guitar-heavy effervescence also connects the quartet to the musical lineage of post-Green Day pop-punk."

Entertainment Weekly - "SOUNDS GOOD FEELS GOOD takes a huge leap forward from the band's self-titled debut, bombarding tightly-constructed post-alt crunch with snotty melodies and fist-pumping choruses."

Customer Reviews