South Crack the Album
by Charlamagne Tha God (Lenard Mckelvey)

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $15.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About South Crack the Album by Charlamagne Tha God (Lenard Mckelvey)

Track Listing

1 State Champ Intro - (featuring
2 Hood Hard - (featuring Diamond & Princess/Macadon/Lil' Ru)
3 You Know - (featuring Mr. Flip)
4 Diamondz - (featuring Gemstar The Golden Child)
5 Extended Clips - (featuring Marley Marl)
6 Fish Head - (featuring P.I.M.P.)
7 I'm Clean - (featuring Collard Greens)
8 Heavy In The Streets
9 F**k You Function [Skit] - (featuring DJ Chuck T)
10 Presidential - (featuring Macadon)
11 Mirror Dance - (featuring Mr. Taylor)
12 F**k Security!! [Skit]
13 Boot Up - (featuring Donna/Pure Werk)
14 Shinin - (featuring Gemstar The Golden Child)
15 Elroy - (featuring StateHouse)
16 Pretty Brown Round - (featuring Macadon/The Juice)
17 Heaven For A Skripper [Skit]
18 Showtime - (featuring DJ B Lord/Baby Floss/Macadon/Piazo)
19 Patty Melt Plate W/A Side Of Pu**y [Skit]
20 Meeting In My Bedroom - (featuring Venom Vendetta/El Magnifico/Cali)
21 Cthagod Outro

Featured Artists: DJFrosty.Com and Diamond & Princess and Mac A Don and Lil Ru and Mr. Flip and Gemstar The Golden Child and Marley Marl and P.I.M.P. and Collard Greens and DJ Chuck T and Mr. Taylor and Donna and Pure Werk and StateHouse and Juice and DJ B Lord and Baby Floss and Piazo and Venom Vendetta and El Magnifico and Cali

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: August 2008
  • Label: StupidDopeMoves
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews