South of Heaven
by Slayer

LP [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $24.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About South of Heaven by Slayer

Track Listing

1 South of Heaven
2 Silent Scream
3 Live Undead
4 Behind the Crooked Cross
5 Mandatory Suicide
6 Ghosts of War
7 Read Between the Lies
8 Cleanse the Soul
9 Dissident Aggressor
10 Spill the Blood

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2014
  • Label: American
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews