South of Heaven
by Slayer

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About South of Heaven by Slayer

Track Listing

1 South of Heaven
2 Silent Scream
3 Live Undead
4 Behind the Crooked Cross
5 Mandatory Suicide
6 Ghosts of War
7 Read Between the Lies
8 Cleanse the Soul
9 Dissident Aggressor
10 Spill the Blood

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2002
  • Label: Universal Distribution
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Rick Rubin; Slayer
Customer Reviews