Southern Style
by Darius Rucker

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Southern Style by Darius Rucker

Track Listing

1 Homegrown Honey
2 Good for a Good Time
3 Baby I'm Right
4 Southern Style
5 High on Life
6 Perfect
7 You, Me and My Guitar
8 Low Country
9 Need You More
10 Half Full Dixie Cup
11 Lighter Up
12 You Can Have Charleston
13 So I Sang

Featured Artist: Mallory Hope

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: March 2015
  • Label: Universal Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Frank Rogers
  • Engineer: Drew Bollman; Neal Cappellino; Richard Barrow; Brian David Willis
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "On his fourth solo country album, Rucker is warm and easygoing, more buddy than bro, winningly carrying bar-hopping honky-tonk, down-home anthems and low-sung ballads..."

BAM Customer Reviews