by Outkast

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Southernplayalisticadillacmuzik by Outkast

Track Listing

1 Peaches (Intro)
2 Ain't No Thang [Dirty Version]
3 Welcome to Atlanta (Interlude)
4 Southernplayalisticadillacmuzik
5 Call of da Wild
6 Player's Ball
7 Claimin' True
8 True Dat (Interlude)
9 Crumblin' Erb [Dirty Version]
10 Funky Ride
11 Git Up, Git Out [Dirty Version]
12 Hootie Hoo

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: June 2014
  • Label: LaFace
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (5/27/94, p.88) - "...If there is such a thing as southern'll get closer with Outkast's lazy, sprawling grooves, its casual funk...and it's about time that someone told today's weed-obsessed youth to "get up, get out and get something/Don't spend all your time trying to get high...." - Rating: A

Customer Reviews