Soviet Kitsch
by Regina Spektor

  • $16.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Soviet Kitsch by Regina Spektor

Track Listing

1 Ode to Divorce
2 Poor Little Rich Boy
3 Carbon Monoxide
4 Flowers, The
5 Us
6 Sailor Song
7 ***
8 Your Honor - (featuring Kill Kenada)
9 Ghost of Corporate Future
10 Chemo Limo
11 Somedays

Featured Artist: Kill Kenada

Genre: Folk
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2010
  • Label: Rhino (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Gordon Raphael; Regina Spektor; Alan Bezozi
  • Engineer: Toshi Yoshioka; Matt Hyde
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (No. 969, p.112) - 3 stars out of 5 - "[Spektor] has a winsome voice that brings to mind a more tuneful Bjork, and she plays the piano with some of Tori Amos' virtuosic intensity..."

Customer Reviews