A Spark to Believe
by Miss Fortune (Emo)

  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About A Spark to Believe by Miss Fortune (Emo)

Track Listing

1 We're Not in Kansas Anymore
2 Ghost
3 Chasing Dreams
4 My Apologies
5 Spark to Believe, A
6 Interstate 44
7 Lost Cause, A
8 I've Got a Five Point Plan
9 Take That Shit Back to Baxter
10 Double Threat of Danger, The

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2014
  • Label: Sumerian Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ian Taylor Marchionda; Kris Crummett
Customer Reviews