by Various Artists

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Sparkle by Various Artists

Track Listing

1 I'm a Man
2 Yes I Do
3 Running - Goapele
4 Jump - Tika Sumpter/Jordin Sparks/Carmen Ejogo
5 Hooked On Your Love - Tika Sumpter/Jordin Sparks/Carmen Ejogo
6 Something He Can Feel - Tika Sumpter/Jordin Sparks/Carmen Ejogo
7 His Eye Is On the Sparrow
8 Look Into Your Heart - Jordin Sparks
9 One Wing - Jordin Sparks
10 Love Will - Jordin Sparks
11 Celebrate - Jordin Sparks/Whitney Houston

Genre: Soundtracks
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: July 2012
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.73) - "[I]t's powerful to hear Houston belting out a gospel song for the last time on record on this soundtrack to SPARKLE..." -- Grade: B

Customer Reviews