I Speak Fula
by Bassekou Kouyate/Ngoni Ba

  • $14.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About I Speak Fula by Bassekou Kouyate/Ngoni Ba

Track Listing

1 I Speak Fula
2 Jamana Be Siya
3 Musow (For Our Women)
4 Torin Torin
5 Bambugu Blues - (featuring Andra Kouyate)
6 Amy - (featuring Zoumana Tereta)
7 Saro - (featuring Vieux Farka Tour‚)
8 Ladon
9 Tineni
10 Falani
11 Moustapha/Senufo Hunter

Featured Artists: Harouna Samake and Vieux Farka Toure and Andra Kouyate and Zoumana Tereta and Toumani Diabate and Dramane Ze Konate

Genre: International
  • Genre: World Music
  • Release Date: February 2010
  • Label: Next Ambiance
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Jerry Boys; Lucy Duran
  • Engineer: Jerry Boys
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (p.88) - "I SPEAK FULA effortlessly mixes the rapid-fire pluck of bluegrass, the doleful churn of the blues, the joyous pulse of AFropop, and the caffeinated whirl of high-velocity rock."

Customer Reviews