Speak a Little Louder
by Diane Birch

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Speak a Little Louder by Diane Birch

Track Listing

1 Speak a Little Louder
2 Lighthouse
3 All the Love You Got
4 Tell Me Tomorrow
5 Superstars
6 Pretty in Pain
7 Love and War
8 Frozen Over
9 Diamonds in the Dust
11 It Plays On
12 Walk the Rainbow to the End
13 Adelaide
14 Staring at You
15 Hold on a Little Longer
16 Truer Than Blue

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2013
  • Label: S-Curve (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.72) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Diane Birch's second album trades up the rootsy comfort food of her debut for something more sophisticated and atmospheric..."

Customer Reviews