Speak for Yourself
by Imogen Heap

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Speak for Yourself by Imogen Heap

Track Listing

1 Headlock
2 Goodnight and Go
3 Have You Got It in You
4 Loose Ends
5 Hide and Seek
6 Clear the Area
7 Daylight Robbery
8 Walk, The
9 Just For Now
10 I Am in Love With You
11 Closing In
12 Moment I Said It, The

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2005
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (No. 849, p.73) - "...Heap nails the whole adult-contemporary pretty-pixie thing like a pro...." - Grade: B+

Customer Reviews