by Leona Lewis

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Spirit by Leona Lewis

Track Listing

1 Bleeding Love
2 Better in Time
3 I Will Be
4 I'm You
5 Forgive Me
6 Misses Glass
7 Angel
8 First Time Ever I Saw Your Face, The
9 Yesterday
10 Whatever It Takes
11 Take a Bow
12 Footprints in the Sand
13 Here I Am

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2008
  • Label: J Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Simon Cowell; Giorgio Tuinfort; Josh Alexander; Clive Davis; Eric Hudson; Sam Watters; J.R. Rotem; Novel Stevenson; Dallas Austin; Louis Biancaniello; Steve Mac; Billy Steinberg; Aliaune Thiam; Matt Beckley; Wayne Wilkins; Ne-Yo; Walter Afanasieff; Steven Wolf
  • Engineer: Chris Holmes; Josh Alexander; Keith Gretlein; Sam Watters; Mikkel S. Eriksen; Craig Durrance; Tom Syrowski; Seth Waldmann; Greg Ogan; Wesley Seidman; Daniel Pursey; Tatiana Gottwald; Emily Wright; Robert Smith; Chris Soper; David Channing; Doug McKean; Rouble Kapoor; Mark "Exit" Goodchild; Janne Hansson; Louis Biancaniello; Chris Garcia; Ren Swan; Chris Laws; Josh Wilbur; Wayne Wilkins; Carlton Lynn
Customer Reviews