by Willie Nelson

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Spirit by Willie Nelson

Track Listing

1 Matador
2 She Is Gone
3 Your Memory Won't Die in My Grave
4 I'm Not Trying to Forget You Anymore
5 Too Sick to Pray
6 Mariachi
7 I'm Waiting Forever
8 We Don't Run
9 I Guess I've Come to Live Here in Your Eyes
10 It's a Dream Come True
11 I Thought About You, Lord
12 Spirit of E9
13 Matador

Featured Artists: Johnny Gimble and Bobbie Nelson

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: June 1996
  • Label: Island (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Willie Nelson
  • Engineer: Joe Gracey
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/26/96, p.198) - "...low-key, acoustic, stripped to the rugged fundamentals of a good song and a superior voice....Nelson's singing...remains a heavy wonder in itself, and the exquisite fiddling of old Bob Wills sidekick Johnny Gimble is always something to behold..."

Customer Reviews