Spirits Dancing in the Flesh
by Santana

  • $5.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 4.78
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Spirits Dancing in the Flesh by Santana

Track Listing

1 Let There Be Light/Spirits Dancing in the Flesh
2 Gypsy Woman
3 It's a Jungle Out There
4 Soweto (Africa Libre)
5 Choose
6 Peace on Earth...Mother Earth...Third Stone From the Sun
7 Full Moon
8 Who's That Lady
9 Jin-Go-Lo-Ba
10 Goodness and Mercy

Featured Artists: Wayne Shorter and Stephen King and Vernon Reid and Alphonso Johnson and Bobby Womack and Tramaine Hawkins

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2007
  • Label: Sony Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (9/20/90) - 3.5 Stars - Very Good - "...yin and yang at its finest..."

Customer Reviews