Spirits of the Western Sky
by Justin Hayward (Vocals/Guitar)

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Spirits of the Western Sky by Justin Hayward (Vocals/Guitar)

Track Listing

1 In Your Blue Eyes
2 One Day, Someday
3 Western Sky, The
4 Eastern Sun, The
5 On the Road to Love
6 Lazy Afternoon
7 In the Beginning
8 It's Cold Outside of Your Heart
9 What You Resist Persists
10 Broken Dream
11 Captivated by You
12 One Day, Someday [Alternative Extended Version]
13 Rising
14 Out There Somewhere
15 Out There Somewhere [Raul Rincon Remix] - (remix)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2013
  • Label: Eagle Rock
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Justin Hayward; Alberto Parodi
Customer Reviews