Splendido Hotel
by Al Di Meola

  • $5.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 4.78

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Splendido Hotel by Al Di Meola

Track Listing

1 Alien Chase on Arabian Desert
2 Silent Story in Her Eyes
3 Roller Jubilee
4 Two to Tango
5 Al Di's Dream Theme
6 Dinner Music of the Gods
7 Splendido Sundance
8 I Can Tell
9 Spanish Eyes
10 Isfahan
11 Bianca's Midnight Lullaby

Featured Artists: Philippe Saisse and Chick Corea and Jan Hammer and Les Paul and Steve Gadd

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews