Splinter (Songs from a Broken Mind)
by Gary Numan

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Splinter (Songs from a Broken Mind) by Gary Numan

Track Listing

1 I Am Dust
2 Here in the Black
3 Everything Comes Down to This
4 Calling, The
5 Splinter
6 Lost
7 Love Hurt Bleed
8 Shadow Falls on Me, A
9 Where I Can Never Be
10 We're the Unforgiven
11 Who Are You
12 My Last Day

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2013
  • Label: Machine Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ade Fenton
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.75) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "It's electronic-age angst, refracted through pop history, back to its source."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.86) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[H]is trademark Moog synths are now harnessed to a potent, guitar-led dynamism that does soulful, hands-in-air EDM rave and brave, barren torch songs..."

Customer Reviews