In Square Circle
by Stevie Wonder

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About In Square Circle by Stevie Wonder

Track Listing

1 Part-Time Lover
2 I Love You Too Much
3 Whereabouts
4 Stranger on the Shore of Love
5 Never in Your Sun
6 Spiritual Walkers
7 Land of La La
8 Go Home
9 Overjoyed
10 It's Wrong (Apartheid)

Featured Artists: Luther Vandross and Philip Bailey

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: May 1992
  • Label: Motown
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Stevie Wonder
  • Engineer: Gary Olazabal
Customer Reviews