Stage Struck
by Rory Gallagher


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Stage Struck by Rory Gallagher

Track Listing

1 Shin Kicker
2 Wayward Child
3 Brute Force & Ignorance
4 Moonchild
5 Bad Penny
6 Keychain
7 Follow Me
8 Bought & Sold
9 Last of the Independents, The
10 Shadow Play

Genre: Blues
  • Label: Eagle Rock
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Rory Gallagher
  • Engineer: Colin Fairley; Dieter Dierks; Roger Savage; John Jacobs; Jurgen Kramer; John O'Connor; Bill Edwards; Robin Black; Arnie Rosenberg
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (3/00, p.82) - 5 stars out of 5 - "...A blistering, breathless confirmation of his incandescent in-person presence..."a

Mojo (Publisher) (3/00, p.119) - "...the band were a road-hardened trio, offering short, sharp slabs of boogie in keeping with the NWOBHM explosion. Funky, mid-tempo bonus track 'Bad Penny', at nearly 7 minutes leavens the frantic pace..."

Customer Reviews