S.T.A.G.S.
by M. A. Bennett


Overview - " Gossip Girl meets The Hunger Games ." --Bustle

"Like Mean Girls , but British and deadly. . . . This book is great, from start to finish." --Hypable

Get ready for one deadly weekend in this twisting thriller for fans of Pretty Little Liars and O ne of Us is Lying that explores just how far the elite at an English boarding school will go.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 47 copies from $3.24
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About S.T.A.G.S. by M. A. Bennett
 
 
 
Overview
"Gossip Girl meets The Hunger Games." --Bustle

"Like Mean Girls, but British and deadly. . . . This book is great, from start to finish." --Hypable

Get ready for one deadly weekend in this twisting thriller for fans of Pretty Little Liars and One of Us is Lying that explores just how far the elite at an English boarding school will go.

Greer MacDonald has just started as a scholarship student at the exclusive St. Aidan the Great boarding school, known to its privileged pupils as STAGS. STAGS is a place where new things--and new people--are to be avoided. And in her first days there, Greer is ignored at best and mocked at worst by the school's most admired circle of friends, the Medievals.

So, naturally, Greer is taken by surprise when the Medievals send her an invitation to a sought-after weekend retreat at the private family estate of their unofficial leader, Henry de Warlencourt. It's billed as a weekend of "huntin' shootin' fishin'."

As the weekend begins to take shape, it becomes apparent that beyond the luxurious trappings, predators are lurking, and they're out for blood.

OPTIONED FOR FILM BY FOX 2000 AND CHERNIN ENTERTAINMENT--WITH HUNGER GAMES CO-WRITER TO ADAPT

"Reinvigorates the boarding-school thriller." --The Guardian

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780525578468
  • ISBN-10: 0525578463
  • Publisher: Delacorte Press
  • Publish Date: January 2018
  • Page Count: 304
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.6 x 1.3 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.95 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Young Adult Fiction > Thrillers & Suspense
Books > Young Adult Fiction > Social Themes - Class Differences
Books > Young Adult Fiction > School & Education - Boarding School & Prep School

 
BAM Customer Reviews