by Hellyeah

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $8.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Stampede by Hellyeah

Track Listing

1 Cowboy Way
2 Debt That All Men Pay
3 Hell of a Time
4 Stampede
5 Better Man
6 It's On!
7 Pole Rider
8 Cold as a Stone
9 Stand or Walk Away
10 Alive and Well
11 Order the Sun

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2010
  • Label: Epic
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Sterling Winfield; Vinnie Paul; Chad Gray; Greg Tribbett
  • Engineer: Sterling Winfield
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press (p.147) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[T]hese 11 tracks offer a consistent burn, establishing a refined feel, thanks to solid headbanging rhythms and sheared-throat vocals."

Customer Reviews