Stand by Your Man
by Patti Page

Limited Availability. Allow Additional 2-4 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Stand by Your Man by Patti Page

Track Listing

1 Music and Memories
2 Stand by Your Man
3 Faded Summer Love, A
4 All the Time
5 Almost Persuaded
6 In This Day and Age
7 Can I Trust You? (Lo Ti Dar¢ di Pi£)
8 Can't Help Falling in Love
9 End of the World, The
10 It's the World Outside
11 Detour
12 Wishing Doll, The
13 Pretty Bluebird
14 Wish Me a Rainbow
15 Red Summer Roses
16 Theme from a Summer Place] [#] [*]
17 I Didn't Read the Letter - (previously unreleased)
18 We'll Be Together - (previously unreleased)
19 Just as I Am - (previously unreleased)
20 Would I Love You (Love You, Love You) - (previously unreleased)
21 Young and in Love - (previously unreleased)
22 Texas Leather and Mexican Lace - (previously unreleased)

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Vocals
  • Release Date: July 2008
  • Label: Collectables
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews