Standing in the Breach
by Jackson Browne

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Standing in the Breach by Jackson Browne

Track Listing

1 Birds of St. Marks, The
2 Yeah Yeah
3 Long Way Around, The
4 Leaving Winslow
5 If I Could Be Anywhere
6 You Know the Night
7 Walls and Doors
8 Which Side?
9 Standing In the Breach
10 Here

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2014
  • Label: Inside Recordings
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jackson Browne; Paul Dieter
  • Engineer: Paul Dieter
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Musically, Browne's signature sound remains country-tinged folk rock, infused with the spare elegance of Protestant hymns."

Paste (magazine) - "His past is vibrant, but the shimmering melodies and tracks' spaciousness lends BREACH immediacy."

Customer Reviews