by Willie Nelson

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Stardust by Willie Nelson

Track Listing

1 Stardust
2 Georgia on My Mind
3 Blue Skies
4 All of Me
5 Unchained Melody
6 September Song
7 On the Sunny Side of the Street
8 Moonlight in Vermont
9 Don't Get Around Much Anymore
10 Someone to Watch Over Me
11 Scarlet Ribbons - (previously unreleased)
12 I Can See Clearly Now - (previously unreleased)

Featured Artists: Booker T. Jones and Mickey Raphael and Bobbie Nelson

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: October 1999
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Engineer: Donivan Cowart; Bradley Hartman
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (3/00, p.122) - 3 stars out of 5 - "...the first and best attempt by a contemporary artist to update...The Great American Songbook....not merely accessible but irresistible..."

Customer Reviews