Stars & Stripes Forever
by The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

  • $11.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Stars & Stripes Forever by The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Track Listing

1 Jambalaya (On the Bayou)
2 Dirt Band Interview
3 Cosmic Cowboy, Pt. 1
4 Aluminum Record Award
5 Fish Song
6 Mr. Bojangles
7 Vassar Clements Interview
8 Listen to the Mockingbird
9 Sheik of Araby, The
10 Resign Yourself to Me
11 Dixie Hoedown
12 Cripple Creek
13 Mountain Whippoorwill, The (Or, How Hillbilly Jim Won the Great ...)
14 Honky Tonkin'
15 House at Pooh Corner
16 Buy Me for the Rain
17 Oh, Boy!
18 Teardrops in My Eyes
19 Glocoat-Blues
20 Stars and Stripes Forever
21 Battle of New Orleans
22 It Came from the 50's (Blast from the Past)/Jeff Hanna
23 My True Story
24 Diggy Liggy Lo

Featured Artists: Vassar Clements and Doug Jernigan

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: August 1995
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: William E. McEuen; Leonard Martinez; William McEuen
  • Engineer: Gary Mullin; Gary Mullen; Dino Lappas
Customer Reviews