Stay with Me: The Faces Anthology
by Faces

In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Stay with Me: The Faces Anthology by Faces

Track Listing

1 Stay with Me
2 Miss Judy's Farm
3 Cindy Incidentally
4 You're So Rude
5 Flying
6 That's All You Need
7 My Fault
8 Had Me a Real Good Time
9 Richmond
10 Too Much Woman (For a Henpecked Man) - (previously unreleased)
11 Love Lives Here
12 Debris
13 Just Another Honky
14 On the Beach
15 Wicked Messenger
16 Too Bad
17 Rear Wheel Skid
18 Love in Vain - (previously unreleased)
1 Ooh La La
2 Maybe I'm Amazed
3 Memphis, Tennessee
4 Pool Hall Richard
5 Bad 'n' Ruin
6 You Can Make Me Dance, Sing or Anything (Even Take the Dog for a Walk, Mend a Fuse, Fold Away the Ir
7 Last Orders Please
8 Around the Plynth
9 Three Button Hand Me Down
10 As Long as You Tell Him
11 Glad and Sorry
12 Pineapple and the Monkey
13 Flags and Banners
14 Sweet Lady Mary
15 Silicone Grown
16 Shake, Shudder, Shiver
17 Borstal Boys
18 Gasoline Alley - (previously unreleased)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2015
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Bill Inglot; Mason Williams (Compilation)
Customer Reviews