Sticks and Stones
by New Found Glory


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Sticks and Stones by New Found Glory

Track Listing

1 Understatement
2 My Friends Over You
3 Sonny
4 Something I Call Personality
5 Head on Collision
6 It's Been a Summer
7 Forget My Name
8 Never Give Up
9 Great Houdini, The
10 Singled Out
11 Belated
12 Story So Far, The

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: MCA
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Neal Avron
  • Engineer: Neal Avron
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press (8/02, p.77) - 8 out of 10 - "...Florida pop-punks use major-label budget to make their best disc yet."

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.53) - "[With] crisp production...[and] some truly brilliant and instantly memorable moments."

NME (Magazine) (6/29/02, p.38) - 7 out of 10 - "...Endless chainsaw wedgies, snot-colored hair and sugar-rush guitars..."

Customer Reviews