Still Brazy
by Yg (Keenon Jackson)

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $15.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Still Brazy by Yg (Keenon Jackson)

Track Listing

1 Pops Hot (Intro)
2 Don't Come to LA - (featuring Bricc Baby/Sad Boy)
3 Who Shot Me?
4 Word Is Bond - (featuring Slim 400)
5 Twist My Fingaz
6 Good Times (Interlude) - (featuring Syke 800/Marley Blu/Burnt Out/Marley Blue)
7 Gimmie Got Shot
8 I Got a Question - (featuring Lil Wayne)
9 Why You Always Hatin? - (featuring Drake/Kamaiyah)
10 My Perception - (featuring Slim 400)
11 Bool, Balm & Bollective
12 She Wish She Was - (featuring Joe Moses/Jay 305)
13 YG Be Safe - (featuring The Homegirl)
14 Still Brazy
15 FDT - (featuring Nipsey Hussle)
16 Blacks & Browns - (featuring Sad Boy)
17 Police Get Away Wit Murder

Featured Artists: AD and Bricc Baby and Sad Boy and Slim 400 and Duce and Syke 800 and Marley Blu and Burnt Out and Marley Blue and Lil Wayne and Drake and Kamaiyah and Joe Moses and Jay 305 and The Homegirl and Nipsey Hussle

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: June 2016
  • Label: Def Jam (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin - "STILL BRAZY turns the personal paranoid and the paranoid political, resulting in one of the most thorough articulations of strife in the time of Trump and Twitter."

Customer Reviews