Still Got the Blues
by Gary Moore

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Still Got the Blues by Gary Moore

Track Listing

1 Moving On
2 Oh, Pretty Woman
3 Walking by Myself
4 Still Got the Blues
5 Texas Strut
6 Too Tired
7 King of the Blues
8 As the Years Go Passing By
9 Midnight Blues
10 That Kind of Woman
11 All Your Love
12 Stop Messing Around

Featured Artists: Albert King and Albert Collins and George Harrison and Don Airey and Bob Daisley and Brian Downey

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: June 1990
  • Label: Virgin
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ian Taylor; Gary Moore
  • Engineer: Ian Taylor
Customer Reviews