Still I Rise
by 2pac/Outlawz (Rap)

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $5.98

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Still I Rise by 2pac/Outlawz (Rap)

Track Listing

1 Letter to the President
2 Still I Rise
3 Secretz of War
4 Baby Don't Cry (Keep Ya Head up II)
5 As the World Turns
6 Black Jesuz
7 Homeboyz
8 Hell 4 a Hustler
9 High Speed
10 Good Die Young, The
11 Killuminati
12 Teardrops and Closed Caskets
13 Tattoo Tears
14 U Can Be Touched
15 Y'all Don't Know Us

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: December 1999
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (3/00, p.91) - 3 stars out of 5 - "...It's pleasingly diverse..."

The Wire (3/00, p.64) - "...In places Tupac sounds split in two, playing the part of wise father 'for himself'..."

Customer Reviews