Still on Top: The Greatest Hits
by Van Morrison


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Still on Top: The Greatest Hits by Van Morrison

Track Listing

1 Gloria
2 Here Comes the Night
3 Brown Eyed Girl
4 Moondance
5 Crazy Love
6 Domino
7 Wild Night
8 Jackie Wilson Said (I'm in Heaven When You Smile)
9 Warm Love
10 Wavelength
11 Bright Side of the Road
12 Dweller on the Threshold - (live)
13 Tore Down … la Rimbaud
14 In the Garden
15 Someone Like You
16 Have I Told You Lately
17 Real Real Gone
18 Days Like This
19 Healing Game, The - (alternate take)
20 Precious Time
21 Stranded

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: Polydor
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Dick Rowe; Ted Templeman; Van Morrison; Bert Berns; Van Morrison
  • Engineer: Enda Walsh; Jim Stern; Alastair McMillan; Mick Glossop; Walter Samuel; Brooks Arthur
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Dirty Linen (p.82) - "Tracing the Celtic soul rocker from his beginnings as top dog among the Jagger/Davies shouters of the time with the seminal group Them to his place as top headman to bong smokers and onto becoming the best blue-eyed soul singer to ever come out of Ireland is quite a journey in and of itself."

Customer Reviews