Stories Don't End
by Dawes

  • $14.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Stories Don't End by Dawes

Track Listing

1 Just Beneath the Surface
2 From a Window Seat (Rivers and Freeways)
3 Just My Luck
4 Someone Will
5 Most People
6 Something in Common
7 Hey Lover
8 Bear Witness
9 Stories Don't End
10 From the Right Angle
11 Side Effects
12 Just Beneath the Surface (Reprise)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2013
  • Label: Relativity (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jacquire King
  • Engineer: Brad Bivens; Jacquire King
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.64) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "You don't need a long memory to hear the lightly scuffed, upper-register pathos of Jackson Browne in Goldsmith's clean, pleading voice. The similarity is natural and astonishing."

Customer Reviews