The Storm Still Rages
by Rhonda Vincent

  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Storm Still Rages by Rhonda Vincent

Track Listing

1 Cry of the Whippoorwill
2 Is the Grass Any Bluer
3 Don't Lie
4 Drivin' Nails in My Coffin
5 I'm Not Over You
6 Bluegrass Express
7 Just Someone I Used to Know
8 On Solid Ground
9 Each Season Changes You
10 My Sweet Love Ain't Around
11 You Don't Love God If You Don't Love Your Neighbor
12 When the Angels Sing
13 Martha White Theme, The

Featured Artists: Alison Krauss and Sonya Isaacs and Rob Ickes and Stuart Duncan and Jim Mills and Aubrey Haynie and Tom Adams

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Bluegrass
  • Release Date: June 2001
  • Label: Rounder Select
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Rhonda Vincent
  • Engineer: Ronny Light
Customer Reviews