The Storm
by Zz Ward

  • $19.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 15.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Storm by Zz Ward

Track Listing

1 Ghost
2 Cannonball
3 Help Me Mama
4 Storm, The
5 Domino
6 Let It Burn
7 Bag of Bones
8 She Ain't Me
9 If U Stayed
10 Hold On
11 Ride

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2017
  • Label: Hollywood
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Magnet - "ZZ Ward's gritty alto is perfect for singing the blues. Her songs are rooted in the sounds of the delta, the Chicago of the '50s and the rhythms of hip hop."

Customer Reviews