The Story So Far
by Linkin Park

  • $14.99
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Story So Far by Linkin Park

Track Listing

1 Numb [Instrumental]
2 Interview I
3 In the End [Instrumental]
4 Somewhere I Belong [Instrumental]
5 Interview II
6 Runaway [Instrumental]
7 Final Masquerade [Instrumental]
8 Story/Biography, The
9 Lying From You [Instrumental]
10 Nobody's Listening [Instrumental]

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Spoken Word: Interviews
  • Release Date: July 2017
  • Label: Laser Media
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews